Upcoming Concerts in Dallas

Everyone loves concerts in Dallas! We wanted to give you a look at some of the upcoming concerts for this fall. There are plenty of others but here are just a few if you are looking for something to do:

Incubus with Deftones Thursday August 20 at 6:30 PM at Gexa Energy Pavilion

Buddy Brown Thursday August 20 at 8:30 PM at House of Blues Dallas

Def Leppaard with Styx and Tesla Friday August 21 at 7:00 PM at Gexa Energy Pavilion

Rumours Friday August 21 at 8:30 PM at House of Blues Dallas

Florida Georgia Line Saturday August 22 at 7:00 PM at Gexa Energy Pavilion

Shooter Jennings Saturday August 22 at 9:00 PM at Gas Monkey Bar N Grill

J Cole and Big Sean with YG Sunday August 23 at 6:30 PM at Gexa Energy Pavilion

Randy Rogers Band Wednesday August 26 at 9:00 PM at House of Blues Dallas

Australian Pink Floyd Show Friday August 28 at 7:30 PM at Gexa Energy Pavilion

ZZ Ward Friday August 28 at 8:00 PM at Granada Theater Dallas

David Ramirez Friday August 28 at 9:00 PM at House of Blues Dallas

Dierks Bentley with Kip Moore Saturday August 29 at 7:00 PM at Gexa Energy Pavilion

Kelly Clarkson and Pentatonix Sunday August 30 at 7:00 PM at Gexa Energy Pavilion

ZZ Top Friday September 4 at 8:00 PM at Music Hall at Fair Park

Chris Brown with Kid Ink and Omarion

Thursday September 10 at 7:00 PM at Gexa Energy Pavilion

Needtobreathe and Any Grammer Friday September 11 at 7:00 PM at Southside Ballroom

Garth Brooks and Trisha Yearwood Thursday September 17 at 7:30 PM at American Airlines Center

Friday September 18 at 7:00 PM at American Airlines Center Friday September 18 at 10:00 PM at American Airlines Center Saturday September 19 at 7:00 PM at American Airlines Center Saturday September 19 at 10:30 PM at American Airlines Center

Sunday September 20 at 7:30 PM at American Airlines Center Tuesday September 22 at 7:30 PM at American Airlines Center Yup it's true...this many shows!

Twyla Tharp Saturday September 19 at 8:00 PM at Winspear Opera House

Van Halen Wednesday September 23 at 7:30 PM at Gexa Energy Pavilion

Nick Jonas Wednesday September 23 at 7:30 PM at House of Blues Dallas

The Revivalists Wednesday September 23 at 8:00 PM at Granada Theater Dallas

Whiskey Myers Friday October 2 at 9:00 PM at House of Blues Dallas

Ricky Martin Sunday October 4 at 7:00 PM at Gexa Energy Pavilion

Billy Idol Thursday October 8 at 8:00 PM at House of Blues Dallas

Ariana Grande Sunday October 11 at 7:30 PM at American Airlines Center

Matt Nathanson Wednesday October 14 at 8:00 PM at The Kessler Theater

Marc Anthony and Carlos Vives Thursday October 15 at 8:00 PM at American Airlines Center

Taylor Swift Saturday October 17 at 7:00 PM at AT&T Stadium (Arlington)

Luke Bryan Friday October 23 at 7:00 PM at Gexa Energy Pavilion Saturday October 24 at 7:00 PM at Gexa Energy Pavilion

Zac Brown Band Friday November 6 at 7:00 PM at Gexa Energy Pavilion

Evanescence Sunday November 15 at 8:00 PM at South Side Ballroom

David Cook Friday November 20 at 8:00 PM at The Kessler Theater

Robert Earl Keen Sunday December 27 at 8:00 PM at House of Blues Dallas

We are so excited for all these talented artists to be coming to Dallas! If you attend any of these shows, let us know what you think! We wish we could make it to all of them!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
MK Event Boutique featured on Wedding Wire
MK Event Boutique featured in Brides of North Texas
CCA20-Hi-Res-Suite-943x943.jpg
MK Event Boutique featured on Style Me Pretty
MK Event Boutique featured on TLC Network
MK Event Boutique featured on The Knot

MK Event Boutique | 2017 Farrington Street Dallas, Texas 75207 | info@mkeventboutique.com | 214-733-7206 | Wedding Planning & Paperie